شغل شانكارناريان منصب المدير المالي لشركة فايكنغ سيرفيسيز منذ مايو 2017 وهو مسؤول عن الإدارة المالية والضرائب والخزانة وسلسلة التوريد ووظائف تكنولوجيا المعلومات في فايكنغ. قبل انضمامه إلى Viking ، كان Shankar المدير الإقليمي لمنطقة الأسواق الناشئة والتكنولوجية مع Archer ، حيث تم اختياره لرئاسة قسم الشؤون المالية في منطقة EMT التي تم إنشاؤها حديثًا ، ودمج ثلاثة أقسام وبناء فريق مع وظيفة الدعم الكامل للمساعدة على الاختراق. من الأسواق الناشئة في أفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ.

بدأ شانكار مسيرته المهنية مع شركات تدقيق رائدة في الهند ، قبل الشروع في رحلة دولية من خلال الانضمام إلى شركة Ernst & Young في دبي قبل الانضمام إلى أكبر شركة خدمات حقول النفط في العالم ، وهي شلمبرجير في 1998. يتمتع شانكار بأكثر من سنوات من الخبرة في مجال صناعة النفط والغاز ، لا سيما مع 20 سنوات مع شلمبرجير حيث شغل العديد من المناصب المالية العليا بما في ذلك Global Line Line Controller و MENA Financial Controller ومدير ضريبة منطقة إفريقيا وعمل في أكثر من دولة 15 منتشرة عبر الشرق الأوسط ، آسيا والمحيط الهادئ ، أوروبا وأفريقيا.

شانكار هو محاسب قانوني وموظف مالي رئيسي ذو خبرة عالمية ، متمرس في أدوار تنفيذية متطلبة وبيئات جيوبوليتيكية معقدة ، ويقدم الإدارة الأخلاقية وحوكمة الشركات والإدارة المالية القوية داخل الشركات متعددة الجنسيات.

عربيEnglishالهنغاريةأسباني
اللغة التركية

Shankarnarayan has been Chief Financial Officer of Viking Services since May 2017 and is responsible for the financial management, tax, treasury, supply chain & IT functions within Viking. Prior to joining Viking, Shankar was Regional CFO – Emerging Markets & Technologies Region with Archer, where he was hand-picked to head the Finance Division for the newly created EMT region, integrating three divisions and building a team with full support functionality to aid penetration of emerging markets in Africa, the Middle East, and the Asia Pacific.

 

Shankar began his career with leading audit firms in India, before embarking on an international journey by joining Ernst & Young in Dubai before joining the world’s largest oilfield services company, Schlumberger in 1998. Shankar has over 20 years of experience in the oil & gas industry, notably 15 years with Schlumberger where he held various senior finance roles including Global Product Line Controller, MENA Financial Controller, and Africa Region Tax Manager and has worked in over 10 countries spread across the Middle East, the Asia Pacific, Europe & Africa.

 

Shankar is a globally experienced Chartered Accountant and Chief Financial Officer, seasoned in demanding executive roles and complex geopolitical environments, delivering ethical management, corporate governance, and strong financial management within multinational enterprises.

ArabicEnglishHungarianSpanishTurkish